20" Hand Crafted Custom Copper Link Necklace copper-link-necklace-20-inch.jpg

20" Hand Crafted Custom Copper Link Necklace

90.00
From Here to There Necklace

From Here to There Necklace

0.00
eye-of-computer-necklace.jpg eye-of-computer-necklace-1.jpg

Eye of Computer Necklace

0.00
Red Cross Pendant Necklace red-cross-pendant-necklace-2.jpg

Red Cross Pendant Necklace

45.00
Center of Attention Necklace center-of-attention-necklace-2.jpg

Center of Attention Necklace

0.00
Irresistible Dangling Computer Resistor Earrings irresistible-dangling-computer-resistor-earrings-scale.jpg

Irresistible Dangling Computer Resistor Earrings

0.00
Chunky Chic Dangling Earrings chunky-chic-dangling-earrings-2.jpg

Chunky Chic Dangling Earrings

0.00
To Be Cherished Dangling Earrings cherish-dangling-earrings-2.jpg

To Be Cherished Dangling Earrings

25.00
Colorful Band Woven Bracelet

Colorful Band Woven Bracelet

0.00
Copper and Red Tone Bracelet

Copper and Red Tone Bracelet

0.00
Copper and Red Tone Ring

Copper and Red Tone Ring

0.00
Three Band Double Swirl Ring three-band-double-swirl-ring-2.jpg

Three Band Double Swirl Ring

0.00
Widget the Wondrous Geektible widget-wondrous-geektible-2.jpg

Widget the Wondrous Geektible

0.00
Irresistible the Chipper Geektible irresistible-chipper-geekible-2.jpg

Irresistible the Chipper Geektible

0.00
pink-repurposed-computer-platter-wind-chimes.jpg pink-repurposed-computer-platter-wind-chimes-2.jpg

Pink Repurposed Computer Platter Wind Chimes

0.00